2018-9 Committee

At the AGM on 25 February the following were elected to the committee;

Chair; Dave Duff

Vice Chair; Fiona Murray

Secretary; Brian Irvine

Treasurer; Eliz Paton

Parent’s gp.rep; Shonagh Cameron

Committee; Dorothy Kilgour, Jaye Thomson, Anne Duff,

Margaret Munro, David Slessor, Alec Campbell,

Associate; Cllr. Sonya Warren

For any further information, or a copy of the minutes of the AGM, e-mail to