Our committee

We have some new committee members and we wish them every success in taking the Moray Diabetes Group forward to new heights.

Chair                                                      Fiona Paton

Vice chair / parents group rep;          Shonagh Cameron

Treasurer                                               Eliz Paton

Secretary                                               Jaye Thomson

Committee / PPF Rep                         Dorothy Kilgour

Committee members; Margaret Munro, David Slessor, Jayne Stuart,  Anne Duff, Sandie Campbell, Sonya Warren.

In addition, Sandie Campbell has taken charge of the group's trailer and contents, and Mike and Julie Doel have taken over the preparation of the packs for newly diagnosed.

Dave Duff will stay as "webmaster". If anyone has anything they wish to put on the website, please pass to him.